Global Chapter Contacts

Vic Peram
Chapter President and Board Representative
Veritis Group, Inc.
vic@veritis.com
(972) 753-0022
Ashok Kumar
Vice President
Techstar Consulting, Inc.
ashok@techstargroup.com
(972) 756-1300 x5
Sudhakar Pennam
Chapter Treasurer
Kairos Technologies, Inc. 
pennamkairos@kairos-tech.net
(214) 886-2542
Mahender Musuku
Chapter Advisory Director
Enterprise IT Resources, Inc.
musuku@nihaki.com
(732) 438-1906
Satish Manduva
Chapter Advisory Director
Intellisoft Technologies, Inc.
satish@intellisofttech.com
(972) 756-1212
Punnam Manthena
Chapter Advisory Director
Tekskills Inc.
punnam@tekskillsinc.com
(732) 640-1206
Dinkar Karumuri
Chapter Executive Director
dinkar@senryo.com
(630) 235-8456

 Global Chapter Dues

For Firms Under $2 Million $100
For Firms $2-10 Million $200
For Firms Over $11 Million $300