Dallas Chapter Contacts

Jason Clayton
Chapter President and Board Representative
Prudent Technologies & Consulting, Inc
jclayton@prudentconsulting.com
(214) 615-8787
Rebecca Zarski
Chapter Vice President
Compass Technology Group
rzarski@compasstgp.com
(972) 898-1275
Cindy Quinn
Chapter Treasurer
Solutia Consulting
cindy_quinn@solutiaconsulting.com
(972) 955-9319
Jason Caress
Chapter Secretary
Brooksource
jcaress@brooksource.com
(972) 716-0893
Rick Martinez
Membership Chair
R2 Technologies
rick@r2now.com
(214) 382-3992
Barbara Martin
Past President
Avizion Technologies
bmartin@aviztech.com
(972) 267-7950

2016 Dallas Chapter Meetings


Upcoming:



Past Meetings:


June Dallas Chapter Annual Benchmarking Meeting

Date: June 21, 2016


September Dallas Chapter Luncheon

Date: September 13, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM


February Dallas Chapter Luncheon

Date: February 23, 2016 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Speaker: Duane Dankesreiter, Vice President of Business Information and Research, Dallas Regional Chamber of Commerce

Topic: “Dallas Innovates” -- 2016 Economic Overview in Dallas/Fort Worth

Duane will discuss the general economy and what he sees for DFW in 2016. He will also discuss the launch of “Dallas Innovates” a digital media platform promoting DFW as a hub for innovation. There will be time for some Q&A as well with Duane.


April Dallas Chapter Luncheon

Date: April 12, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Currently, the dues are $500 for the Dallas Chapter.